Wild Honey Fragrant White Tea

NT$1,000

Category:

Description

★Origin: Alishan Tea Area

★Process: The traditional white tea production process, natural sunlight, natural withering, completely without oven drying, after about 20 days of production process, to maintain the natural traditional taste of white tea.

★Variety: Qingxin Oolong

★Environment: The tea garden is located in the tea area of Alishan. It is a natural wild tea garden without any pesticides, herbicides or chemical fertilizers, so there are small green leafhoppers sucking and eating, with a natural honey fragrance, a very clean and natural tea garden.

★Features: This tea has a slight honey fragrance due to the sucking of small green leafhoppers, and the layered flavor of peach and lychee. It is naturally withered and sun-dried white tea. It can be brewed at high temperature. It will gradually change from light to dark, and the taste will also change from light to strong. It can also be boiled, and there will be different flavors. It can be brewed for about 20 bubbles.

White tea is relatively caffeine-free, naturally mild, and non-irritating. It can make people feel peaceful. There is an old saying: "White tea is a tea for one year, a treasure for three years, and a medicine for seven years. 』It is worth savoring and feeling carefully, it is hard-won, and a cup of precious white tea that sticks to the traditional method of making slowly.

★Price: 75g 1000 yuan

https://youtu.be/4x41KmLHVoY

野放蜜香白茶

NT$1,000

分類:

描述

★產地:阿里山茶區

★製程:傳統白茶製作工序,天然日曬,自然萎凋,完全不經焙箱乾燥,歷經20天左右製程才完成,保有白茶天然傳統滋味。

★品種:青心烏龍

★環境:茶園位於阿里山茶區,為天然野放之茶園,無任何農藥、除草劑或化學肥料,故有小綠葉蟬的吮食著蜒,帶有天然的蜜香,非常乾淨天然的茶園。

★特色:此款茶因有小綠葉蟬的吮食,帶有淡淡的蜜香味,水蜜桃及荔枝的層次風味,天然萎凋日曬的白茶,可高溫沖泡,每增加沖泡一泡,顏色會漸漸由淡轉深,味道也會由淡轉濃,也可以用煮的,會有不同的風味展現,約可沖泡約20泡。

白茶比較不具咖啡因,天然溫和,不具刺激性,可以讓人感受平和,存放愈久,愈好喝,更是寶。古有云:『白茶一年茶、三年寶、七年藥。』值得細細品嚐及感受,得來不易,慢活堅持傳統製法的一杯珍貴白茶。

★價格:75g 1000元

https://youtu.be/4x41KmLHVoY