AlishanWild Honey Fragrant White Tea

Old Master Two Old Tea

It's hard to describe it in words
Mind and body will naturally tell you

shop small1
Master's Two Stores
The Three Treasures of Lyoldtea
Forty years old shop in Chiayi, Taiwan

The business mission of Lyoldtea is to "produce and sell the world's highest quality tea", including old tea, organic tea, and natural agricultural tea, which are "three treasures of Lyoldtea".

Lyoldtea specializes in the production and sales of old tea, organic agricultural tea, and natural agricultural tea, which are called three treasures of Lyoldtea. In addition to the old tea collected by Lyoldtea, he also went to various places in Taiwan to find high-quality old tea. As for organic agricultural tea and natural agricultural tea, the production areas are Alishan and Yushan. The planting process does not use pesticides, fertilizers and herbicides at all, but instead uses unique methods to nourish and protect the land, including: (1) Using lactic acid enzymes imported from Japan to make The acidified soil after long-term cultivation is turned back to neutrality; (2) organic enzymes are used to inhibit pests and diseases; (3) the problem of weeds in tea gardens is to use manpower supplemented by machines to weed, or use "grass cultivation" to cover other than tea trees area.

In addition, the two tea leaves of Master are both hand-picked high mountain teas made in Taiwan, 100%, and roasted on charcoal with longan wood. They have been exported to Europe and the United States. Each batch of tea has been tested for 443 pesticide residues by the EU's authoritative testing agency "Duf Rhein Laboratory", all of which are zero detected.

Lao Ye Liang tea is one of the few Taiwanese alpine teas that can be exported to Europe, mainly because the EU inspection regulations require ND (zero residue) to pass the customs, while the Taiwan inspection regulations are within the prescribed amount of pesticides. Lao Ye Liang has always been self-required by the most stringent "EU inspection standards". Each batch of tea has undergone strict pesticide residue testing according to EU standards, and all of them have zero detection, so they have to be exported to Europe.

Laoye two Taiwan old tea, traditional charcoal culture

Traditional Longan Charcoal baked tea
Adhere to safe and non-toxic cultivation methods

Preserving the traditional tea-making process and the ethics of tea people

The traditional tea-making craftsmanship, which has been passed down for thousands of years, is a treasure of human civilization.
Lyoldtea upholds and preserves the traditional tea-making craftsmanship, and takes "inheriting tea virtues" and "creating new ideas" as the corporate spirit.

organic cultivation

hand-picked tea

Fermentation and Kneading

Longan Charcoal

Inherit the virtue of tea

In the literal sense, tea virtue is the morality of planting and making tea. Tea virtue has a deep connotation, which can be divided into three levels: heaven, earth and human. The "heaven" in the tea virtue means that those who grow tea and make tea must respect the heaven and believe in cause and effect; the "earth" in the tea virtue means that the tea grower and tea maker must protect the land and nourish the land; the "human" in the tea virtue is the It means that tea growers want to benefit people and make tea that is beneficial to people's physical and mental health.

Liu Chongpei, the boss of Lao Ye Liang, said: "The meaning of tradition is very far-reaching and contains moral connotations. Grandpa taught us from a young age: watching the sky to make tea, watching tea roasted tea, following the laws of nature, and starting from improving the spiritual level , Only by self-cultivation can you make good tea. It also contains traditional values, including benevolence, righteousness, courtesy, wisdom and trustworthiness. For example, you must be considerate of others, create clean and non-toxic tea, and make people drink healthy. Doing business pays attention to honesty Don’t bully, uphold that kind spirit, and return to the traditional culture of sincerity, this is what we insist on.”

New ideas baked out

Since the early years of devoting to the research, development and production of various old teas, inheriting the spiritual connotation of the world and people in the tea virtues and retaining the traditional tea-making methods have always been the insistence of the masters. In recent years, Laoye Liang has expanded the scope of research and development on the basis of "inheriting the virtues of tea", and continued to innovate and develop new types of tea, so that people who like tea can enjoy more good teas with different flavors of Lao Ye Liang, including: organic charcoal Roasted Ultimate Oolong Tea, Shenmu Tea Area Limited Edition Oolong Tea, Organic Alpine Black Tea, Organic Color Butterfly Honey Fragrant Tea, Organic Old Man Tea, Organic Alpine Fragrant Oolong Tea, Natural Farming Method Cane Charcoal Roasted Oolong Tea, Natural Farming Method Charcoal Roasted Golden Diamond Oolong Tea, Natural Farming Method Master Deep Roasted Oolong Tea...etc.

These innovative teas are all organic and natural agricultural teas roasted by the method of "longan wood simmering on charcoal", but with changes and innovations in the fermentation process, many new tea varieties that surprise consumers have been developed.

Find and develop good tea with various flavors

"Master Two" makes it possible for more consumers to truly understand and experience the "artistic concept of drinking tea", so that the purest material and spirit can blend and help each other in the mellow aroma of good tea, and experience the "tea Zen blind taste". realm!
In recent years, on the basis of the enterprise spirit of "inheriting the virtues of tea and baking with new ideas", Lao Ye Liang has expanded innovative research and development, and continued to develop a variety of new teas, so that people who like tea can enjoy more different flavors of Lao Ye Liang. Good tea.

All kinds of old tea

Natural farming method classic Laoye charcoal-roasted oolong tea, Nantou Lugu Zhangya Village 20-year frozen top oolong tea, Nantou Lugu Qilintan 30-year frozen top oolong tea, Nantou Lugu Dashui Grottoes 35-year frozen top oolong tea Long Lao Tea...etc.

organic tea

Organic Charcoal Roasted Ultimate Oolong Tea, Yushan Shenmu Tea Area Limited Edition - Organic Charcoal Roasted "Taiwan High Mountain Oolong Tea", Organic Butterfly Honey Fragrant Tea, Organic Old Master Tea - Dark Roasted Oolong, Taiwan Organic "Black Tea" and "Green Tea"...etc .

Natural farming method tea

Natural Farming Charcoal Roasted Golden Diamond Oolong Tea, Natural Farming Method Cane Charcoal Roasted Oolong Tea, Natural Farming Method Lao Ye Tea – Deep Roasted Oolong, Natural Farming Charcoal Roasted Gold Diamond Oolong Tea…etc.

broadcast01
Live screenshot
2 and 5 every week at 9pm

Facebook Page - Boss Liu Live

Master Two – Taiwan Charcoal Hojicha | Facebook

2 and 5 every week at 9pm

Discover the high-quality old tea hidden in Taiwanese folk
Many Gifts|Full of surprises

阿里山野放蜜香白茶

老爺兩老茶

很難用語言描述它的好
心靈及身體自然會告訴你

shop small1
老爺兩本舖
老爺兩的三寶
台灣嘉義四十年老店

老爺兩經營使命是「生產與銷售世界最高品質的茶葉」,包括老茶、有機茶、自然農法茶,它們是「老爺兩的三寶」。

老爺兩專門產銷老茶、有機農法茶葉、自然農法茶葉,稱為老爺兩三寶。老茶除了老爺兩歷來所收藏之外,也到台灣民間各地去尋覓優質老茶。至於有機農法茶與自然農法茶,產地則為阿里山與玉山,栽種過程完全不使用農藥、化肥與除草劑,而改以獨特方式來滋養保護土地,包括:(1)以日本進口乳酸酵素讓長期耕種酸化的土壤轉回中性;(2)以有機酵素來抑制病蟲害;(3)茶園雜草問題,就是以人力輔以機器來除草,或是採用「草生栽培」來覆蓋茶樹以外的其他區域。

此外,老爺兩茶葉皆為100%台灣製之手採高山茶,並以龍眼木文火炭焙,目前已外銷歐美。每批茶葉皆經過歐盟權威測試機構「德國杜夫萊茵實驗室」443項農藥殘留檢測,全部零檢出。

老爺兩茶葉是台灣少數能出口歐洲的台灣高山茶,主要是因為歐盟檢驗規定要ND(零殘留)才可過關,而台灣檢驗規定標準則是在規定的農藥量以內即可。老爺兩一直以最嚴格的「歐盟檢驗標準」自我要求,每批茶葉皆經過歐盟標準的嚴格農藥殘留檢測,全部都是零檢出,故得以外銷歐洲。

老爺兩台灣老茶、傳統炭培文化

傳統的龍眼木炭焙茶
堅持安全無毒的栽培方式

保存傳統製茶工藝與茶人道德

傳承千年的傳統製茶工藝,是人類文明的瑰寶。
老爺兩秉持與保存傳統製茶工藝,以「傳承茶德」與「新意焙出」作為企業精神。

有機栽培

手工採茶

發酵與揉球

龍眼木炭培

傳承茶德

茶德從字面的意義來解釋就是種茶與製茶的道德。茶德有很深的內涵,可分為天、地、人三個層面。茶德中的「天」,是指種茶製茶者要敬天、深信因果;茶德中的「地」,是指種茶製茶者要保護土地、滋養土地;茶德中的「人」,是指種茶製茶者要利人,製作出有益人們身心健康的茶葉。

老爺兩的老闆劉充霈說:「傳統的意義是很深遠的,蘊含著道德的內涵。從小阿公就教我們:看天做茶,看茶焙茶,順應那種大自然的規律,從提高心靈層次開始,自身的修養著手,才能焙製出好茶。當中也包含傳統的價值,包含仁義禮智信。比方說,要為他人著想,製造出乾淨無毒的茶,讓人喝到健康。做生意講究誠實不欺,秉持那種厚道精神,回歸到真誠的傳統文化,這才是我們所堅持的」。

新意焙出

從早年致力於各種老茶的研發產製以來,傳承茶德中天地人的精神內涵,保留傳統的製茶工法,一直是老爺兩的堅持。近年來,老爺兩在「傳承茶德」的基礎上擴大研發範圍,持續創新研發出新的茶葉種類,讓喜歡喝茶的人可以享用到老爺兩更多不同風味的好茶,包括:有機炭焙極緻烏龍茶、神木茶區限定版烏龍茶、有機高山紅茶、有機彩蝶蜜香茶、有機老爺茶、有機高山清香烏龍茶、自然農法蔗香炭焙烏龍茶、自然農法炭焙黃金鑽烏龍茶、自然農法老爺深焙烏龍茶…等。

這些創新的茶葉,都是以「龍眼木文火炭焙」的工法來焙製的有機與自然農法茶葉,但是在發酵工序中加以變化創新,進而研發出眾多讓消費者驚艷不已的新茶種。

尋覓與研發各種風味的好茶

「老爺兩」用心讓更多消費者能夠真正讀懂並體驗「喝茶的意境」,讓最純正的物質與精神在好茶沉韻的香氣中,互相交融幫襯,體會「茶禪一味」的境界!
近年來,老爺兩更在「傳承茶德、新意焙出」的企業精神基礎上,擴大創新研發,持續研製出多種新的茶葉,讓喜歡喝茶的人可以享用到老爺兩更多不同風味的好茶。

各式老茶

自然農法經典老爺炭焙烏龍老茶、南投鹿谷彰雅村20年期凍頂烏龍老茶、南投鹿谷麒麟潭30年期凍頂烏龍老茶、南投鹿谷大水窟35年期凍頂烏龍老茶…等。

有機茶葉

有機炭焙極緻烏龍茶、玉山神木茶區限定版 -有機炭焙「台灣高山烏龍茶」、有機彩蝶蜜香茶、有機老爺茶 – 深焙烏龍、台灣有機「紅茶」與「綠茶」…等。

自然農法茶葉

自然農法炭焙黃金鑽烏龍茶、自然農法蔗香炭焙烏龍茶、自然農法老爺茶 – 深焙烏龍、自然農法炭焙黃金鑽烏龍茶…等。

broadcast01
直播截圖
每週2、5晚上9點

臉書專頁-劉老闆直播

老爺兩 – 台灣炭焙茶 | Facebook

每週2、5晚上9點

挖掘深藏台灣民間的優質老茶
好禮相送|驚喜滿滿